Parrots
White Eyed Conure--Shamus

Mitred Conure--Scarlet

Quakers--Kelly & Mr. Jingles

Tiels--Maria, Colonel and General

Green-cheek---Harley Bookins

Congos--Lucy and Bandit

American Keets--C
Hi, my name is Pam...and I live in Texas. I have been doing animal rescue (dog and cats) for about 15 years. I have owned birds all my life...I have 2 conures, 1 quaker, and 2 tiels.

I look forward to getting to know ya'll and ya'll's feather friends.

Pam

Minzer84

Mar 14, 2007
Massachusetts
Parrots
Iggy- YCA
Welcome Pam!!! That's great that you rescue animals :) Make sure that you post pictures of your flock soon, everyone here loves to see them :D This is a great forum, I joined pretty recently, and everyone is very friendly and helpful, you'll love it here!

birdcrazy

Oct 6, 2006
Media
Orlando, FL / Austin, TX
Parrots
Misty ~ Cockatiel,
Sidney ~ Jenday Conure,
Paulie ~ Blue Crowned Conure
Hi Pam,
Where in Texas do you live you can PM me if you don't want to post it on here? I also live in Texas in the northeast part roughly. Have you ever been to tree top birc center in dallas? it is awsome! or try gallery of pets in austin.

OP
S

Skysquawker

Apr 23, 2007
Texas
Parrots

Mitred Conure--Scarlet

Congos--Lucy and Bandit

American Keets--C
Welcome Pam!!! That's great that you rescue animals :) Make sure that you post pictures of your flock soon, everyone here loves to see them :D This is a great forum, I joined pretty recently, and everyone is very friendly and helpful, you'll love it here!

Thanks for the welcome! I have been looking around, it does look like a very nice forum. :coffee: And the coffee's not bad either...

Hi Pam,
Where in Texas do you live you can PM me if you don't want to post it on here? I also live in Texas in the northeast part roughly. Have you ever been to tree top birc center in dallas? it is awsome! or try gallery of pets in austin.