Newbie Here

Dave

Jan 30, 2006
Pennsylvania-USA
Parrots
1 pet CAG--1 pet TAG--1 pet YC Macaw--2 pet Quakers--3 prs of breeder greys--not pets
Hi All
Nice to see a new board where everyone seems to be happy. Hope I can chip in. I think I recognize some people here. Might be wrong though. Old age has an effect on memory-----Dave

Peta

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Sep 7, 2006
3d_effects.gif

Hi Dave, nice to have you join us, yes we are rather a nice, happy bunch of people here, so jump right in and have fun.

We love pics, so would love to see some pics of your guys. More Greys, Yeah:59: I do Loooooooove the greys!!!

Michael

Jan 24, 2006
Media
Pennsylvania, USA
Parrots
Australian King Parrots
Lesser Jardines
Senegals
Red Bellied
Moustache Parakeets
Green Cheek Conure Mutations
Peachface Lovebirds
Scarlet Chested Parakeet
Painted Conures
Military Macaw
Hi Dave,
Welcome! You certainly do recognize some of us "Old Timers" here. Seems we needed a change of atmosphere. Imagine...a board that has nice people on it!

Michael

Alison

Jan 19, 2006
Massachusetts
Parrots
B&G Macaw, CAG, Moustache Parrot Quaker, 4 Tiels, 2 Keets
Hello Dave,

Welcome to Parrot Forums! Glad to have you aboard.:)

MKay

Jan 25, 2006
Media
Ohio
Parrots
Pionus, YNA, WB caiques, quakers, goffin, lovebirds, GC conure, parakeet,
Hi, Dave:46:

Peta

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Sep 7, 2006
Michael said:
Hi Dave,
Welcome! You certainly do recognize some of us "Old Timers" here. Seems we needed a change of atmosphere. Imagine...a board that has nice people on it!

Michael

Dave you and Michael have got me intrigued now with all this talk of "Nice People" LOL:D

Sorry everyone this is just a little "in joke" (I hope) :jumping40

Michael

Jan 24, 2006
Media
Pennsylvania, USA
Parrots
Australian King Parrots
Lesser Jardines
Senegals
Red Bellied
Moustache Parakeets
Peachface Lovebirds
Scarlet Chested Parakeet
Painted Conures
Military Macaw
Hi greylady,