Greetings from NJ

Belgaram

Nov 9, 2013
New Jersey
Parrots
African Grey (Pooka)
Meyers (Bela)
Blue Fronted Amazon (Wanda)
Hello everyone. My name is Adam and I am a Police Officer in Atlantic County NJ (near Atlantic City). I am the lucky husband of a wonderful woman, the proud dad of 2 daughters 19 and 22 and 3 parrots: African Grey "Pooka", Meyers "Bela" and most recently, we rescued a Blue Fronted Amazon "Wanda".

We bought our current house about 4 years ago and one of the conditions was a florida room with a lot of sunlight for our birds. We have plans to eventually convert it into a full aviary. Right now it's our office/aviary.