Parrot of the Month 🏆
May 23, 2018
Media
Albums
Poland
Parrots
Bourke's parrots, green cheeked conure
I made a music video with my art.
During making it I realized that the translation seems to not really good sometimes... but I left it.
Sometimes the translation was changed to be better set in the music... but I don't think it would be good to sing anyway 😝 Don't take it serious, I'm not a musician.
Also, it's made kinda lazy, I reused many arts.

I hope it will work, it's my first time of posting a video with these settings.

foxgloveparrot

Parrot of the Month 🏆
Aug 30, 2021
Indiana, USA
Parrots
Ziggy, Kai, and Seiji (blue, yellowface, and dilute budgies)
Jasper (yellow-naped amazon)
Lilla (senegal parrot)
Snowberry (yellow-crowned amazon)
Cricket (pacific parrotlet)
OH MY GOSH IM SO EXCITED!!! CONGRATS!

SailBoat

Supporting Member
Jul 10, 2015
Western, Michigan
Parrots
DYH Amazon
Brillant!! Truly Love It!

Only recommendation would be to change a couple of the panels that have a dark background (I think brown) that uses Black Lettering: Recommend changing it to White Lettering!

I do not have any problem with the use of the same panels as it helps connect /link it all together.

Just remember, (when you are famous) we knew you when your were just starting!! LOL

As stated" Truly Loved It!!

OP
Rozalka

Rozalka

Supporting Member
Parrot of the Month 🏆
May 23, 2018
Media
Albums
Poland
Parrots
Brillant!! Truly Love It!

Only recommendation would be to change a couple of the panels that have a dark background (I think brown) that uses Black Lettering: Recommend changing it to White Lettering!

I do not have any problem with the use of the same panels as it helps connect /link it all together.

Just remember, (when you are famous) we knew you when your were just starting!! LOL

As stated" Truly Loved It!!
Thank you :)