Concerned about nine-day-old chick's development!

Dozi

Apr 3, 2022
England
Parrots
Cockatiels:
- D'ion
- Bobbi
- Milo
- Chui
- Astro (Coming soon!)

Conures:
- Omei
Hey all- so I've become quite concerned about this chick. This is how she currently looks;

Head Eye Jaw Dog breed Carnivore
Eye Jaw Gesture Eyelash Fawn

Rat Organism Rodent Fawn Adaptation

Rodent Rat Fawn Terrestrial animal Snout

I have no prior experience when it comes to chicks or their development, however she seems to be a bit far behind when compared to others of this age;
Organism Art Bird Font Terrestrial animal
Hand Animal feed Finger Fawn Recipe

Am I right to be concerned? Is there anything that I can do to help the chick? She's the only one of the clutch who has survived- one egg was infertile, the second was damaged and (unfortunately) didn't make it after a wax seal, the third hatched but starved on day 2 and the fourth was DIS (couldn't get through the shell). She's from the first egg that was laid. This is the pairs first clutch. This is the diet that I feed to the parents;

• Sweet Potato
  • Butternut Squash
  • Sweetcorn
  • Carrots
  • Kale
  • Cauliflower
  • Broccoli
  • Peas
  • Rice
  • Eggfood
  • Pets At Home Cockatiel Seed Mix
  • Probiotic Supplement