Excited to be in this forum!

Rwatts01

Jul 24, 2020
South Central PA
Parrots
2 Black Capped Conures
1 Suncheek Conure
& Harlequin Macaw
Hello fellow parronts! Here is my intro!
We have a baby Harlequin coming home about Oct 16th. He was hatched on May 16th. We have been visiting him twice a week since the middle of August when he was able to come out of he “nursery” and be at the store. After a HUGE family debate/discussion, we have decided on Picasso for his name because he’s so colorful and a work of art! We’ll probably end up mostly addressing him as Pico. Picante (means spicy in Spanish... I used to be a Spanish teacher :)). We also have 3 Conures that each of my teenagers paid for on their own during the summer. They are all doing wonderfully with their Conures. We have 2 Black capped and a Suncheek.