Hey there from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada!

Vampiric_Conure

May 16, 2022
Media
Albums
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Parrots
Charlie (M) - 23 yrs - Peach Front Conure
Redshift (M)-22yrs - normal Cockatiel
Moon (M) - 2 ys - wf pied cockatiel
Chara (F)- 1 yr - wf pied cockatiel
Most of my friends know me as Conure on the internet. I'm slave to three parrots - two cockatiels and a peach front conure. Charlie, the conure, was adopted last year and is a complete joy. He's 22 this year. Redshift, my 21 year old cockatiel, is roomie with Strongarm, aka Sassy pants. She is five or six this year.

I also have a Service dog named Winter, who turns 3 this summer. She and the birds are my life and I love them dearly :D.

I'm a freelance artist by trade and work almost exclusively in gouache, watercolor and pencil crayon. I specialize in fantasy and animal themes. I've had a few art shows and I often donate my work to rescues and fundraisers to help raise money for animals.

So that's about it! Thanks for reading!

BirdyBee

Jan 7, 2022
Media
Albums
South Africa
Parrots
Current birds:
John
Snowy
Pippen

Past birds:
Grumpy
Sunny
Griffen
Jeff
Gertjie
Most of my friends know me as Conure on the internet. I'm slave to three parrots - two cockatiels and a peach front conure. Charlie, the conure, was adopted last year and is a complete joy. He's 22 this year. Redshift, my 21 year old cockatiel, is roomie with Strongarm, aka Sassy pants. She is five or six this year.

I also have a Service dog named Winter, who turns 3 this summer. She and the birds are my life and I love them dearly :D.

I'm a freelance artist by trade and work almost exclusively in gouache, watercolor and pencil crayon. I specialize in fantasy and animal themes. I've had a few art shows and I often donate my work to rescues and fundraisers to help raise money for animals.

So that's about it! Thanks for reading!