Hello everyone! Newbie here... :-)

LordFranzG

Apr 9, 2017
Media
Lived in Thailand for 7 years. Currently in the Ph
Parrots
1 African Grey, 2 Indian Ringnecks, 1 Sun Conure, 1 Cockatiel, 7 African Lovebirds, 2 Budgies
Hello Members,

I'm Franz and I'm new member here... I'm an interior designer who currently owns:

1 CAG - Zoe (Adopted)
1 Sun Conure - Maverick (still hand feeding)
1 Cockatiel - Ziggy (Adopted)
2 Indian Ringnecks - Sebastian and Chanel (so in love with each other)
2 Budgies - Tom and Jerry (silly bros)
7 African Lovebirds (3 pairs and a baby) - Bowie, Ellie and an unnamed 1 week old baby. Oli and Ari. Miles and Peaches. (All adopted)

Looking forward to hearing from you all, to getting my questions answered and to hopefully share my knowledge about my feathered friends. :orange:

Cheers!
LordFranzG

Scott

Supporting Member
Aug 21, 2010
San Diego, California USA, Earth, Milky Way Galaxy
Parrots
Goffins: Gabby, Abby, Squeaky, Peanut, Popcorn / Citron: Alice / Eclectus: Angel /Timneh Grey: ET / Blue Fronted Amazon: Gonzo /

RIP Gandalf and Big Bird, you are missed.
Welcome to the forum, Franz! Thanks for a great introduction and pics of your flock. You definitely have a great selection of companions.

OP
LordFranzG

LordFranzG

Apr 9, 2017
Media
Parrots
1 African Grey, 2 Indian Ringnecks, 1 Sun Conure, 1 Cockatiel, 7 African Lovebirds, 2 Budgies
Thank you, Scott! Unfortunately, since I haven't explored the gallery settings much, my photos are all sideways! Haha once I get that sorted, I will post more photos of the other flock members. Or maybe I should just start shooting in landscape rather than portrait. :04:

SailBoat

Supporting Member
Jul 10, 2015
Western, Michigan
Parrots
DYH Amazon
Welcome to Parrot Forums!

Look forward to hearing of your experiences with all your Parrots.