photobucket not working.... any other way to post photos here ?

dreamin_sqaw

Oct 19, 2013
Media
I was advised to use Photobucket . I created an account. Was able to load a few pics. Now the site is going crazy. Even tried to delete the account to start over, won't even let me delete it properly. Frustrated !!!
Sammy and I had a great day. Wanted to share the photos.
Thanks in advance for any help or another photo app to use. :mad:

Featheredsamurai

Aug 24, 2011
California
Parrots
African Greg
2 cockatiels
As long as you post the image somewhere online, you can right click the image and press *view image* then take the URL and use that. I pull images from my deviantart, facebook, my tumblr. When I want to post a image specifically for this forum I use Flickr or just spam my tumblr lol. I've never used photo bucket before ;)

OP
dreamin_sqaw

dreamin_sqaw

Oct 19, 2013
Media
I installed the app will see if that helps. What I had been doing is uploading the pic from my phone via the email being sent to photobucket. Says they upload. But no where to be found. Even now, if I go to photobucket it says I have 3 albums. Nothing will open.

getwozzy

Feb 26, 2013
Oregon
Weird. Their app is really easy to use.

After you upload a pic, switch over to your albums and choose the picture you want to share. Then click the i icon in the lower right hand corner and it will give you different link options, I usually use the IMG link- which is the bottom one.

Oh and I also use the Tapatalk app to access this forum. So it's really easy because I do everything from my phone- taking the picture, uploading to photobucket, and then sharing here via tapatalk. :)

Ta-Da!
4B9D3176-3023-4683-A2E9-DFB9E403570F-16245-00000B00C4A7468B_zps9051e4cc.jpg

See if you can post a test picture here

Last edited:
OP
dreamin_sqaw

dreamin_sqaw

Oct 19, 2013
Media