What’re your favorite foods (or drinks)?

Rico_Tiel

Oct 21, 2022
Media
Ur mom’s car
Parrots
Ricochet - Cockatiel
Cricket - Budgie
It can be anything safe to consume, really! Candy, snacks, weird food combinations, meals, drinks, anything!

I’ll go first! I like sharp cheddar cheese and mayo sandwiches. It’s soo good omgggg 😩 I also love salt and vinegar chips! What do you like?

texsize

Supporting Member
Parrot of the Month 🏆
Oct 23, 2015
Media
so-cal
Parrots
1 YNA (Bingo)
1 OWA (Plumas R.I.P.)
1 RLA (Pacho R.I.P.)
2 GCA(Luna,Merlin) The Twins
1 Congo AG (Bella)
5 Cockatiels
Comfort food.
Biscuits and gravy (with bacon gravy not sausage).
Mac and cheese.

my grandmother had a special recipe for biscuits and gravy that she passed along.
I can make it but I am not good at scaling it up for more than 2 people.

I enjoy cooking breakfast things (pancakes omelette) and just made waffles this morning.
Lunch/dinner hamburger helper is more my style.

OP
Rico_Tiel

Rico_Tiel

Oct 21, 2022
Media
Ur mom’s car
Parrots
Ricochet - Cockatiel
Cricket - Budgie
Comfort food.
Mac and cheese.

my grandmother had a special recipe for biscuits and gravy that she passed along.

I enjoy cooking breakfast things (pancakes omelette) and just made waffles this morning.
That all sounds so good!! Mac and cheese is a god tier food, tbhhhh 😩

DonnaBudgie

Supporting Member
Jan 24, 2023
Windham, Maine
Parrots
Budgies. Lotsa Budgies.
Comfort food.
Mac and cheese.

I'm a really good cook but hamburger helper is great stuff!
After you've had my homemade Mac and Cheese you will never eat the boxed crap again.
Real mashed potatoes are heavenly.
Fried whole belly clams in crumbs not batter.
French fries with chicken gravy. Yum.
Hot dogs, especially the red ones. Who cares what they're made of- they ROCK!

DonnaBudgie

Supporting Member
Jan 24, 2023
Windham, Maine
Parrots
Budgies. Lotsa Budgies.
After you've had my homemade Mac and Cheese you will never eat the boxed crap again.