Cockatoo:

1.Alexandra.
2. Daniel.
3.Thomas.

Amazon:
1.Tigerlily
2.Joelle.
Hello ladies and Gentlemen,

this is my first time to be a member in a foreign Animals forum, I'm usually writing in our public Animals forum that serve our native language.

when I came to this life, my father used to have a sulphur crested cockatoo, until someone stole him.
then random birds until we got a Timnah then our first Indian ringed.
after that, when we lose a parrot due to death or he ran away from our house. the nearest weekend we will have the next one.

nowadays , we have an african gray male named (Kadeem) we got him when he was 10 months in early of 2007 and (Belar) the female gray we got her in 2013 after the death of our old African male (Daddy)

she was around 5 to 6 years. and they hated each other so badly.
since 2013 and I'm trying to breed them but there isn't any hope.
they are our family parrot.

in 2015 after 10 years from owning a pet for my own. I obtained my blue fronted female Named ( Joelle ) she was around 8 months and after a month I got my first cockatoo lesser sulphur crested name (Alexandra) female and her age was unknown. after 2 months from (Alexandra), I got my Yellow crown he was male (Tigerlily) he was around 3.5 months, a small break and I back after 2 months with my 4th parrot a Galah cockatoo male named ( Daniel ) he was around 4 month. In the last June I got my 5th Parrot Cockatoo Duccorps. Male named ( Thomas) and his age is unknow.

Now I got my 6th parrot an African male named ( Nigel ) and the 7th parrot an African female gray parrot named ( Vivi ) for breeding and I really hope I’ll succeed and lough on my dad face saying (my parrots are better then yours that's right are better then yours ....la la laala my parrots are waiting) without milkshake song dance ofc!.

We currently have got 9 parrots and I hope no more right now.

and we obatiend around 32 parrots all these years.