Let Parrots have their say!!!

blueiri

Nov 26, 2010
UK
Hi
I'm a student from Lincoln University and I'm currently running a survey on Pet Ownership.... so many dogs and cats... it's difficult to find people who have a parrot as a pet!! :white1:

Do you have any sort of bird and would you like to take part in the survey? You only need to fill in a questionnaire. It's very short, fun and anonymous!

Please e-mail me and I'll send you the questionnaire.
It'll only take a few minutes and your contribution will be extremely valuable!!

Let pet birds have their say!! :green:

My e-mail is [email protected]
Please note that the survey ends on the 6th of December so please write to me ASAP!

Thanks!!!

Lorenza :green:

wildheart

Banned
Banned
Mar 16, 2010
South Africa
Lorenza with all the spam that are going on I doubt that people will e-mail you.

Why dont you just post the survey on the forum and we can answer.;)

Last edited:
OP
blueiri

blueiri

Nov 26, 2010
UK
Hi!
I tried pasting it here but it doesn't come out right :(
I've already received one e-mail though so I'm really hopeful!!
It's for the MSc on Clinical Animal Behaviour at Lincoln University, it's serious stuff I hope people just trust me!

Von1983

Banned
Banned
Sep 3, 2010
Media
ahhh I must agree with Linky....I am not comfy with giving out my email.

If it is a short survey, then maybe just post the questions, I will answer and you can fill in the forms yourself?

I'd be happy to help in this way :)

OP
blueiri

blueiri

Nov 26, 2010
UK
Hi!
I understand your point of view!
Unfortunately if I paste it it doesn't come out right and all questionnaires need to be the same for us to compare them.
I know it is risky to send e-mails these days, that's why most people have an e-mail address reserved for this kind of thing...

I am getting loads of feedback from the reptile forum, they've already completed loads of them!!
It's a pity not to get any from the birds... they're so different :(

wildheart

Banned
Banned