What has Fargo been up to?

tab_xo

Aug 9, 2012
Queensland, Australia
Parrots
Fargo- Blue and Gold Macaw
Not much! hahaha

Hi guys, thought i would give you all an update! Life is very busy with uni and horses!

Fargo is the same as usual, not having his terrible twos, just being same old Fargo like he always has been!

He has the funniest new habit though... Everyone knows how much Fargo loves his tongue?

Well when i am studying, he loves my pens, but he knows he isn't allowed them..

So he sits on my hand... Watches the pen, and sticks his tongue out as far as he can, he doesn't move, he just stretches his tongue trying to get the pen hahaha :p

My mum is also holding an expo in Toowoomba next year, and Fargo is the big logo photo for it, and he gets to go.. I said he could stand at the welcome door and saying hello to everyone as they walked in haha

and in September, a horse company who uses Kyros for their marketing, want me and Fargo to work on their stand to bring in the customers ;) So that will be fun!

But yes, Fargo plays with his toys all day, and comes and plays with me, in the afternoons we have a big play session on the floor, that is his favourite area cause he can run around and play tag haha

I will do another thread in the off topic section about uni and horses and such..

Just thought you all might to see Fargo, considering his facebook page is very quiet at the moment, haven't had time to post photos! And haven't taken any good quality ones of him either, just with the dodgy camera!

These are some photos with one of our play times

Not entirely sure what he was doing here-

and just a little video of Fargo doing his sweet hellos! He is a cutie
[ame="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d2uLYz6F1fk&feature=youtu.be"]Fargo scritches april - YouTube[/ame]

Frumpydumple

Apr 21, 2013
Durham, UK.
Parrots
My birds: Skyler/Sky, violet Indian Ringneck. Mother's birds: Norman, African Grey and Mildred, Blue Crowned Conure.
He's adorable.

Sterling1113