Hello

94lt1

Nov 9, 2012
SouthEast TX
Parrots
Monte..Scarlet macaw, Seminole...yellow napped amazon, Starburst... sun conure...Rain, cinnamon green cheek.
I'm a newb here... but I have years of bird experience.. we have parakeets(Avra& Hendrick) a scarlet macaw(Monte), a yellow napped amazon (Seminole) a new sun conure(Star burst)

I'm a Musician, into health and fitness, and playing with our flock... they're our babies...:) hope to meet some great people here.. I'm here to learn and to help :)

Karigan

Jul 3, 2011
British Columbia, Canada
Parrots
Kitoko: Female Senegal Parrot, born 2002
Talia: Female CAG, born 2008
Mateo: Female CAG, born 2008
Hello! Playing music for your birds is awesome isn't it? I sing for mine all the time and they love it!

OP
94lt1

94lt1

Nov 9, 2012
SouthEast TX
Parrots
Monte..Scarlet macaw, Seminole...yellow napped amazon, Starburst... sun conure...Rain, cinnamon green cheek.
Lol.. I sing to mine on occasion :)

henpecked

Dec 12, 2010
Media
NC/FLA
Parrots
Jake YNA 1970,Kia Panama amazon1975, both i removed from nest and left siblings, Forever Home to,Stacie (YN hen),Mickie (RLA male),Blinkie (YNA hen),Kong (Panama hen),Rescue Zons;Nitro,Echo,Rocky,Rub
Hey and welcome to the forum. Sounds like you'll fit right in .

OP
94lt1

94lt1

Nov 9, 2012
SouthEast TX
Parrots
Thanx :) I see you're partial to amazons :) ours is quite the talker..not all good though lol.. her previous owner had no right to be owning a bird... or any animal :eek:

plax

Banned
Banned
Jun 29, 2012
United States
Parrots
'Jack' (Blue & Gold),
'Maynard' (Military),
'Zaffer' (Hyacinth),
'Salsa' (Green-wing)
Welcome to the forums, 94lt1 :). Please feel free to post some photos of your guys.

OP
94lt1

94lt1

Nov 9, 2012
SouthEast TX
Parrots
I need to get one of Seminole... one sec... but the sun is star burst, Monte is the scarlet macaw, the keets are avra and hendrick..:)

Attachments

• uploadfromtaptalk1352510999018.jpg
    uploadfromtaptalk1352510999018.jpg