HighSchool!

Ratzy

Apr 7, 2010
Media
Hamilton, Victoria, Australia
Parrots
See siggie :)
My first days of highschool have gone well so far, apart from me missing the bus lol. I saw an owl up clse in the school ground today ( WOW )! Wish me luck for tomorrow lol.

:eek:

antoinette

Supporting Member
Jul 6, 2009
Media
Sunny South Africa !!!
Parrots
African "Grey"
"Mishka"
Male
7 Years old
Ratzy, remember these words "Your school days are the best days of your life"
One day you will be telling it to your kids.

You will survive, and make new wonderful friends

apatrimo94

Jun 15, 2010
Media
Hudson Valley, New York
Parrots
Bartleby-Pearl Cockatiel
S'mores-Albino Parakeet
You just started high school??? I've been in school since September. How does school work down there in Oz, in terms of days of school and break/vacations.

birdiemomma

Dec 2, 2010
California
Parrots
My Hahn's Macaw Bella <3
Awww Ratzy! I graduated from highschool in 2009 and I will say it was one of the ebst times of my life. Cherish it and remember that it won't be like this forever :[ Have your fun while you can :D!!!!!

apatrimo94

Jun 15, 2010
Media
Hudson Valley, New York
Parrots
Bartleby-Pearl Cockatiel
S'mores-Albino Parakeet
On another note, I, too, am in high school, and every day is an adventure with me and my friends. I'm always learning something new and there's so many things to do. Considering my high school is one of the biggest in the state. Plus it's the only high school in my district so we have about 4000 students and 1000 faculty. The building is ginormous!!!! It takes 8-10 minutes to walk from one end to another and has two floors.

jew1187

Jan 1, 2011
Currently in Rocky Mount VA, Phoenix in May.
Parrots
3 Parakeets, Jaiden, Topaz and Peridot. Baby boy, Skyler, Eclectus.